Bariga Super 4

Bariga's top four football clubs are coming together for a SUPER FOUR football season. From the 16th June to the 16th of July 2023. Pablo FC, Fire2 FC, Immaculate FC, and Owoiya FC emerged as the four best teams from the (BML) Bariga Mini Leagur regular season. The Bariga Mini Football League...